Contact Us

3700 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Main Office & Dispatch

(651) 789-6221
info@newtrax.org

Mike Greenbaum – Executive Director

(651) 846-9301
mikeg@newtrax.org

Reene Hauser – Transportation Assistance

(651) 789-6220
rhauser@newtrax.org

Patti Reber – Transportation Manager

(651) 846-9303
preber@newtrax.org

Scott Olson – Community Transportation Coordinator

(651) 846-9302
scotto@newtrax.org

Mel Schroyer – IT Director

(651) 846-9300
mschroyer@newtrax.org

John Meagher – Facilities Maintenance Manager

(651) 789-6221
jmeagher@newtrax.org

Melanie Lugo – Human Resource Generalist

(651) 846-9304
mlugo@newtrax.org