Contact Us

3700 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Main Office & Dispatch

(651) 789-6221
info@newtrax.org

Mike Greenbaum - Executive Director

(651) 846-9301
mikeg@newtrax.org

Eli A. Thompson - Transportation Director

        (651) 846-9304
        ethompson@newtrax.org

Reene Hauser - Transportation Assistance

(651) 789-6220
rhauser@newtrax.org

Patti Reber - Transportation Manager

(651) 846-9303
preber@newtrax.org

Scott Olson - Community Transportation Coordinator

        (651) 846-9302
        scotto@newtrax.org

Mel Schroyer - IT Director

(651) 846-9300
mchroyer@newtrax.org

Brandon Hallstrand - Financial Analyst

(651) 846-9275
bhallstrand@newtrax.org

John Meagher - Facilities Maintenance Manager

        (651) 789-6221
        jmeagher@newtrax.org